Reviews From Our Customers

The future of over-the-air TV is here!  We have the right equipemnt to connect you to a whole new world of digital entertainment.

Here are some of the wonderful reviews from our satisfied customers.

Reviews

Reviews From Our Customers

cyber security 13
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth Hammond
7/30/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Chris was timely and knew what needed to be done.
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Suarez
11/29/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Chris did a great job installing an antenna where our old satellite dish was. He made sure we were getting good signal for our location before he was finished. I had been meaning to accomplish this project for a long time, but hiring Chris was much easier. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Judy Wheeler
8/25/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Very prompt in responding and with quoting the job. He arrived on time and did a good installation
5 out of 5 stars
d allen
11/16/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna He was very helpful - communication was good on what time he would arrive, etc.
4 out of 5 stars
Jenny Johnson
3/26/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Very satisfied. Set up appointment and came on time. Very knowledgeable and courteous
Gamingtrucker1 Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Gamingtrucker1
1/18/2017 - Google
4 out of 5 stars
Malinda Battle
10/06/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Good. Prompt & efficient.
5 out of 5 stars
Johnny Ray Ray
8/10/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna The service man was super
5 out of 5 stars
Claudio Fernandez
5/19/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Chris helped me install a cell booster antenna, he was very patient and worked with me to aim the antenna, secure it on the roof and run all the wiring inside the house. Excellent service.
chris robertson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chris robertson
1/18/2014 - Google
Great service and offers many options for tv services~ dish ~directv~ time warner or hd Antenna
Dallas Webb Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dallas Webb
1/18/2020 - Google
Well worth cutting the cord. This is the way to go! The best in town!! $0 for TV
5 out of 5 stars
Cathey Barber
12/12/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Qualified to do the job.

Let Us Help

We Serve a Variety of Business & Residential Customers

From simple antenna repairs to commercial sized installations, Get HDTV For FREE can help.  We provide residential install and repair services for antennas, Spectrum, Dish and DirecTV systems.  And we can install multiple TVs, wireless networking systems, ATMs and more for your retail, restaurant or office space.
Be sure to ask us about NextGen TV. It's available in Wake County and the surrounding areas now!

Contact Us

919.630.2594

3646 Top of the Pines Ct. Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm

Get Started

Set up your appointment today and start experiencing a whole new world of entertainment!