Reviews From Our Customers

The future of over-the-air TV is here!  We have the right equipemnt to connect you to a whole new world of digital entertainment.

Here are some of the wonderful reviews from our satisfied customers.

Reviews

Reviews From Our Customers

cyber security 13
5 out of 5 stars
Johnny Ray Ray
8/10/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna The service man was super
Lee Reamsnyder Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lee Reamsnyder
1/18/2016 - Google
Quick, friendly service installing an antenna for HD broadcasts and everything works great!
5 out of 5 stars
Judy Wheeler
8/25/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Very prompt in responding and with quoting the job. He arrived on time and did a good installation
5 out of 5 stars
Ray Baker
3/09/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Steve was great. He was on time, VERY helpful, and knowledgeable. He was VERY fairly price.
5 out of 5 stars
Frank Mauro
9/16/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Very professional and is highly recommended.
5 out of 5 stars
Nick Kovacic
6/17/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Chris, Arrived on time and did a great job!
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Suarez
11/29/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Chris did a great job installing an antenna where our old satellite dish was. He made sure we were getting good signal for our location before he was finished. I had been meaning to accomplish this project for a long time, but hiring Chris was much easier. Highly recommend.
chris robertson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chris robertson
1/18/2021 - Google
Most local knowledge for cutting the cord
Andre Powell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andre Powell
1/18/2017 - Google
After years of "dumping" cash into satellite and finally cable, I decided no more! The flexibility for an install time along with the price fit our budget very well. The recommendation for my setup was spot on, I am very happy with the my decision to go with Cyber Dish!
5 out of 5 stars
Suzanne Moody Smith
9/28/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna He went above and beyond to repair my antenna connection. I highly recommend Cyber Dish!
5 out of 5 stars
Cathey Barber
12/12/2022 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Qualified to do the job.
5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth Hammond
7/30/2021 - HomeAdvisor
Install or Replace Antenna Chris was timely and knew what needed to be done.

Let Us Help

We Serve a Variety of Business & Residential Customers

From simple antenna repairs to commercial sized installations, Get HDTV For FREE can help.  We provide residential install and repair services for antennas, Spectrum, Dish and DirecTV systems.  And we can install multiple TVs, wireless networking systems, ATMs and more for your retail, restaurant or office space.
Be sure to ask us about NextGen TV. It's available in Wake County and the surrounding areas now!

Contact Us

919.855.0488

3646 Top of the Pines Ct. Raleigh, NC 27604

Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm

Get Started

Set up your appointment today and start experiencing a whole new world of entertainment!